Akhil Bhartiya Karykarini – 2018 – 2021    Date – 01.11.2020

SlDayitvaPref.NameE-mail
1SamrakshakBabaYogendra Jibabayogendra@gmail.com
2SamrakshakSriRaj Dutt Ji mayaloobhakti@yahoo.co.in
 Akhil Bharatiya Adhikari
1 Adhyaksh  Sri Vasudeo Kamathvasudeo_kamath@rediffmail.com
vasudeokamath@gmail.com, 
2Upadhyaksh Sri Bankelal Gaurgaurbalaji2@gmail.com
3Upadhyaksh Sri Suresh Bindalbindalsuresh@yahoo.in
4UpadhyakshDr.Hemlata
S.Mohan
info.dpsbokaro@gmail.com
5UpadhyakshDr.Pramila Gurumurthypremeelagurumurthy@gmail.com
6MahamantriSriAmir Chandfakiri111@gmail.com
7Sangthan MantriSriAbhijIt Gokhaledadagokhale@gmail.com
8Sah Sangthan MantriSriPara Krishna Murthyparakru.murthy@gmail.com
9MantriSmtNilanjana Royns12357@rediffmail.com
10MantriPt.Chetan Kumar Joshi chetanjoshi1@yahoo.com, chetanjoshi111@gmail.com
11MantriSriAshok Kumar Tiwari tiwari.ashok2008@gmail.com
12MantriSriNiranjan Pandaniranana@gmail.com
13KoshadhyakshSriSubhash Chand Agarwalsubhashtaxadvocate@yahoo.co.in
14Sah KoshadhyakshSriSubodh Sharmasubodhsharma1312@gmail.com
15Sah KoshadhyakshSriRavi Bedekarravibedekar@yahoo.com
16Sahitya SanyojakSriRaj Bahadur Singh  ‘Raj’rajbahadur1505@gmail.com
17Sah Sahitya SanyojakAcharyaDevendra ‘Dev’dev.devendra2008@gmail.com
18Natya SayojakSriRavi Shankar Khare ravikhare3@gmail.com
19Sah Natya SanyojakSriPramod Pawarpramodpawar1956@gmail.com
20Sangeet SanyojakSriAshwin Mahesh Dalwinadsadhna@yahoo.com
21Sah Sangeet SanyojakDr.Anur Ananthkrishna Sharmaaraks1965@yahoo.com,
anoorshivu@gmail.com
22Nritya SanyojikaSmtKripa Phadkekripaphadke@gmail.com 
23Sah Nritya SanyojikaSmtSnehaprabha Samanthdr.snehaprava@gmail.com
24Lokkala SanyojikaSmtMalini Awasthimalini.awasthi@gmail.com
25Sah Lokkala SanyojakSriNitin Daveaumshivsanstha@gmail.com
neetindave@rediffmail.com
26Sah Lokkala SanyojakSriGirish Chandra Mishragchandra0107@gmail.com
27Prachin Kala
Sanyojak
Dr.Go.Ba Deglurkarudeglurkar@hotmail.com 
28Chitrakala SanyojakDr.Sunil Kumar Vishwakarma s.viswakarma@rediffmail.com
29Sah Chitrakala SanyojakSriC.S.Krishna Settykrishna_setty2006@yahoo.com
30Bhoo Alankaran  SanyojakSriRaghuraj Deshpande raghurajd05@gmail.com
31Matrishakti SanyojikaSmtManorama Mishramano.umesh@gmail.com
32Vanvasi Kala SanyojakDr.Ramveer Singh Kushwahadrrbs.kushwah@gmail.com
 Manoneet Sadasya
1Manoneet SadasyaSauMadhavi Kulkarni viju3047@gmail.com  
2Manoneet SadasyaSmtPadma Vittahalpadmavittal26@yahoo.com
3Manoneet SadasyaSriKamlesh Maurya
‘Mridu’
mridukavya@gmail.com
4Vishesh Amantrit SadasyaSriGanesh Rodegauravganeshrode@gmail.com
5Vishesh Amantrit SadasyaDr.Ravindra Bhartiravindrabharti55@gmail.com
6Vishesh Amantrit SadasyaSriRavindra Gajanan Deo ‘Ravi deo’ravideo@yahoo.com 
7Vishesh Amantrit SadasyaSriChandrakant Gharotechandrakant.gharote@gmail.com
8Kendriya Karyalya SachivSriPankaj Pathakppathakg@gmail.com

33, दीनदयाल उपाध्याय मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110002

संपर्क : +919871196633 | ईमेल : art@sanskarbharti.org

Copyright © Sanskar Bharti. All Rights Reserved.

escort mudanya escort alanya escort mavavgat escort aksu escort muratpaşa