Akhil Bhartiya Karykarini

 

Akhil Bhartiya Prabandhkarini 2021 – 2024 
SlDayitvaPref.NameE-mail
1SamrakshakBabaYogendra Jibabayogendra@gmail.com
2SamrakshakSriRaj Dutt Jimayaloobhakti@yahoo.co.in
 Akhil Bharatiya Adhikari
1 Adhyaksh SriVasudeo Kamathvasudeo_kamath@rediffmail.com,
vasudeokamath@gmail.com
2Upadhyaksh SmtHemlata S. Mohanbko.hsm@gmail.com
3Upadhyaksh SriMysore Manjunathmysoremmanjunat@yahoo.in,
mysorenagaraj@gmail.com
4UpadhyakshSriNitish Bharadwajnitishbharadwaj9999@yahoo.co.in
5MahamantriSriAshwin M. Dalvinadsadhna@yahoo.com@gmail.com
6Sangthan MantriSriAbhijit Gokhaledadagokhale@gmail.com
7MantriSmtNilanjana Royns12357@rediffmail.com
8MantriSriChetan Joshichetanjoshi111@gmail.com
9MantriSriRavindra Beekarravibedekar@yahoo.com
10KoshadhyakshSriSubhash Chand Agarwalsubhashtaxadvocate@yahoo.co.in
11Sah KoshadhyakshSriSubodh Sharmasubodhsharma1312@gmail.com
12Sahitya SanyojakSriAshutosh Adoniashutosh.adoni1974@gmail.com
13Natya SayojakSriPramod Pawarpramodpawar1956@gmail.com
14Sah Natya SayojakSriShripad Joshisgjoshi.ujjain@gmail.com
15Nrutya SayojikaSmtKripa Fadkekripaphadke@gmail.com
16Sah Nrutya SanyojikaSmtSnehprabha Samantdr.snehaprava@gmail.com
17Chitrakala SanyojakSriSunil Vishwakarmas.viswakarma@rediffmail.com
18Sah Chitrakala SanyojakSriSuman Majumdermajumdersuman1973@gmail.com
19Lokkala or Janjatiyakala SanyojikaSriNitin Daveaumshivsanstha@gmail.com
20Sah Lokkala or Janjatiyakala SanyojikaSriNiranjan Pandaniranana@gmail.com
21Bhoo Alankaran  SanyojakSriRaghuraj Deshpanderaghurajd05@gmail.com
22Prachin Kala
Sanyojak
SriOjas HiraniOjashirani@hotmail.com
23Matrishakti SanyojikaSmtManorama Mishramano.umesh@gmail.com
24Sah Matrishakti SanyojikaSmtAsha Jagdishashajagadeesh01@gmail.com
25Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini SadasyaSriRavindra Bhartiravindrabharti55@gmail.com
26Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini SadasyaSriRavindra Deoravideo@yahoo.com
27Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini SadasyaSriK. Lakshminarayanantaknarayanan@gmail.com,
thapasyakerala@gmail.com
28Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini SadasyaSriGirish Chandra Mishragchandra0107@gmail.com
29Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini SadasyaSriDhananjay Kusaredkusre@gmail.com
30Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini SadasyaSriAshok Tiwaritiwari.ashok2008@gmail.com
 Vishesh Aamantrit
1Vishesh AamantritSriBankelal Gaudgaurbalaji2@gmail.com
2Vishesh AamantritSmtMalini Awasthimalini.awasthi@gmail.com
3Vishesh AamantritSriAnupam Bhatnagaranupambhatnagar_vvv@yahoo.com
 Kshetra Pramukh, Sah Kshetra Pramukh
1Dakshin Kshetra PramukhSriK. P. Ravinrantirurraveendran@gmail.com
2Dakshin Madhya Kshetra PramukhSriV. Shekharsekharvbhatla@yahoo.co.in,
vedanabhatlasekhar@gmail.com
3Pashchim Kshetra PramukhSriChandrakant Gharotechandrakant.gharote@gmail.com
4Pashchim Sah Kshetra PramukhSriAjay Deshpandeajaydeshpande01@gmail.com
5Madhya Kshetra PramukhSriAnil Joshianil_joshi3009@yahoo.com
6Uttar Pashchim Kshetra PramukhSriSuresh Bablaniess.bablani@gmail.com
7Uttar Kshetra PramukhSriNaveen Sharmanaveensharma70@yahoo.co.in
8Pashchim Uttar Pradesh Kshetra PramukhSriDevendra Sinh Ravatdevrwt@gmail.com
9Purv Uttar Pradesh Kshetra PramukhSriDevendra Kumar Tripathidevendrajrhu@gmail.com
10Purv Uttar Pradesh Sah Kshetra PramukhSriVirendra Kumarnaman1988@gmail.com,
virendra11198@gmail.com
11Uttar Purv Kshetra PramukhSriSanjay Chaudharisanjay.sankrit2000@gmail.com
12Purv Kshetra PramukhSriAdhir Royanroyub@gmail.com
13Purvottar Kshetra PramukhSriPrasannajeet Roy Chaudhariprosenjit.rc@gmail.com
14Purvottar Sah Kshetra PramukhSriSantosh Kumarkrsantosham@gmail.com
 Sangthan Mantri
1Keral Prant Sangthan MantriSriShrijeetsreevlr43@gmail.com
2akshin Karnatak Prant Sangthan MantriSriRamchandramarmadapura@gmail.com
3Kashi Prant Sangthan MantriSriDeepak Sharmads53318@gmail.com,
dpk.deepaksharma84@gmail.com
4Uttar aur Dakshin Bihar Prant Sangthan MantriSriVedprakashvedp187@gmail.com
5Vibhag Sangthan Mantri (Dakshin Bangal)SriUday Kumar Dasuday.das67@gmail.com
6Babaji SahayakSriNandkishor