8MantriPt.Chetan Joshichetanjoshi111@gmail.com
Akhil Bhartiya Prabandhkarini 2021 – 2024 
Sl Dayitva Pref. Name E-mail
1 Samrakshak Baba Yogendra Ji babayogendra@gmail.com
2 Samrakshak Sri Raj Dutt Ji mayaloobhakti@yahoo.co.in
Akhil Bharatiya Adhikari
1  Adhyaksh  Sri Vasudeo Kamath vasudeo_kamath@rediffmail.com, vasudeokamath@gmail.com
2 Upadhyaksh  Smt Hemlata S. Mohan bko.hsm@gmail.com
3 Upadhyaksh  Sri Mysore Manjunath mysoremmanjunat@yahoo.in, mysorenagaraj@gmail.com
4 Upadhyaksh Sri Nitish Bharadwaj nitishbharadwaj9999@yahoo.co.in
5 Mahamantri Sri Ashwin M. Dalvi nadsadhna@yahoo.com@gmail.com
6 Sangthan Mantri Sri Abhijit Gokhale dadagokhale@gmail.com
7 Mantri Smt Nilanjana Roy ns12357@rediffmail.com
8 Mantri Sri Chetan Joshi chetanjoshi111@gmail.com
9 Mantri Sri Ravindra Beekar ravibedekar@yahoo.com
10 Koshadhyaksh Sri Subhash Chand Agarwal subhashtaxadvocate@yahoo.co.in
11 Sah Koshadhyaksh Sri Subodh Sharma subodhsharma1312@gmail.com
12 Sahitya Sanyojak Sri Ashutosh Adoni ashutosh.adoni1974@gmail.com
13 Natya Sayojak Sri Pramod Pawar pramodpawar1956@gmail.com
14 Sah Natya Sayojak Sri Shripad Joshi sgjoshi.ujjain@gmail.com
15 Nrutya Sayojika Smt Kripa Fadke kripaphadke@gmail.com
16 Sah Nrutya Sanyojika Smt Snehprabha Samant dr.snehaprava@gmail.com
17 Chitrakala Sanyojak Sri Sunil Vishwakarma s.viswakarma@rediffmail.com
18 Sah Chitrakala Sanyojak Sri Suman Majumder majumdersuman1973@gmail.com
19 Lokkala or Janjatiyakala Sanyojika Sri Nitin Dave aumshivsanstha@gmail.com
20 Sah Lokkala or Janjatiyakala Sanyojika Sri Niranjan Panda niranana@gmail.com
21 Bhoo Alankaran  Sanyojak Sri Raghuraj Deshpande raghurajd05@gmail.com
22 Prachin Kala Sanyojak Sri Ojas Hirani Ojashirani@hotmail.com
23 Matrishakti Sanyojika Smt Manorama Mishra mano.umesh@gmail.com
24 Sah Matrishakti Sanyojika Smt Asha Jagdish ashajagadeesh01@gmail.com
25 Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini Sadasya Sri Ravindra Bharti ravindrabharti55@gmail.com
26 Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini Sadasya Sri Ravindra Deo ravideo@yahoo.com
27 Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini Sadasya Sri K. Lakshminarayanan taknarayanan@gmail.com, thapasyakerala@gmail.com
28 Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini Sadasya Sri Girish Chandra Mishra gchandra0107@gmail.com
29 Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini Sadasya Sri Dhananjay Kusare dkusre@gmail.com
30 Akhil Bharatiya Karyakarini Sadasya Sri Ashok Tiwari tiwari.ashok2008@gmail.com
Vishesh Aamantrit
1 Vishesh Aamantrit Sri Bankelal Gaud gaurbalaji2@gmail.com
2 Vishesh Aamantrit Smt Malini Awasthi malini.awasthi@gmail.com
3 Vishesh Aamantrit Sri Anupam Bhatnagar anupambhatnagar_vvv@yahoo.com
Kshetra Pramukh, Sah Kshetra Pramukh
1 Dakshin Kshetra Pramukh Sri K. P. Ravinran tirurraveendran@gmail.com
2 Dakshin Madhya Kshetra Pramukh Sri V. Shekhar sekharvbhatla@yahoo.co.in, vedanabhatlasekhar@gmail.com
3 Pashchim Kshetra Pramukh Sri Chandrakant Gharote chandrakant.gharote@gmail.com
4 Pashchim Sah Kshetra Pramukh Sri Ajay Deshpande ajaydeshpande01@gmail.com
5 Madhya Kshetra Pramukh Sri Anil Joshi anil_joshi3009@yahoo.com
6 Uttar Pashchim Kshetra Pramukh Sri Suresh Bablani ess.bablani@gmail.com
7 Uttar Kshetra Pramukh Sri Naveen Sharma naveensharma70@yahoo.co.in
8 Pashchim Uttar Pradesh Kshetra Pramukh Sri Devendra Sinh Ravat devrwt@gmail.com
9 Purv Uttar Pradesh Kshetra Pramukh Sri Devendra Kumar Tripathi devendrajrhu@gmail.com
10 Purv Uttar Pradesh Sah Kshetra Pramukh Sri Virendra Kumar naman1988@gmail.com, virendra11198@gmail.com
11 Uttar Purv Kshetra Pramukh Sri Sanjay Chaudhari sanjay.sankrit2000@gmail.com
12 Purv Kshetra Pramukh Sri Adhir Roy anroyub@gmail.com
13 Purvottar Kshetra Pramukh Sri Prasannajeet Roy Chaudhari prosenjit.rc@gmail.com
14 Purvottar Sah Kshetra Pramukh Sri Santosh Kumar krsantosham@gmail.com
Sangthan Mantri
1 Keral Prant Sangthan Mantri Sri Shrijeet sreevlr43@gmail.com
2 akshin Karnatak Prant Sangthan Mantri Sri Ramchandra marmadapura@gmail.com
3 Kashi Prant Sangthan Mantri Sri Deepak Sharma ds53318@gmail.com, dpk.deepaksharma84@gmail.com
4 Uttar aur Dakshin Bihar Prant Sangthan Mantri Sri Vedprakash vedp187@gmail.com
5 Vibhag Sangthan Mantri (Dakshin Bangal) Sri Uday Kumar Das uday.das67@gmail.com
6 Babaji Sahayak Sri Nandkishor

33, दीनदयाल उपाध्याय मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110002

संपर्क : +919871196633 | ईमेल : art@sanskarbharti.org

Copyright © Sanskar Bharti. All Rights Reserved.

muğla escort bayan escort bayan aydın escort bayan çanakkale escort balıkesir bayan escort bayan tekirdağ gebze escort bayan bayan mersin escort escort buca bayan escort bayan edirne

escort mudanya escort alanya escort mavavgat escort aksu escort muratpaşa